Piece jointe

FR EN

Educational support and personal counseling

Educational support ...

Individual meetings are possible throughout the year. The first interview is organised at the time of the registration and gives the opportunity to meet the applicants and have knowledge of their personal and professional situation, their motivations and to be able to discuss the applicant's future project.

At the end of each trimester after class progress meetings, the report card is personally given to the students with the opportunity to schedule an assessment meeting related to school or personal concerns. Regular assessment meetings are offered to students in difficulty.

Appointments can also be given at the request of the students or based on recommendation of teaching staff. Class representatives, elected by their peers, also facilitate communication with the teaching staff.

Teachers are also often employed by the Ministry of Education and participate actively in the school life. They help students overcome their difficulties due to their ability to listen, their expertise in adapting programs and their ability to communicate with an adult audience.

In each class, the Teacher Representative for the class regularly organises roundtables and individual meetings at the beginning or end of the course, and shares observations with the teaching staff. At the end of each trimester, the Teacher Representative for the class participates with the Principal in an overall assessment and analysis of the class, in anticipation of the class progress meeting.

Personal counseling ...

Personalized assistance and guidance are provided by teachers from the Lycée d'Adultes in Physics, Chemistry, Economy, Mathematics, Biology, and Methodology.

Piece jointe

Sponsorship Media Documentation Legal terms and conditions Sitemap Contacts

Piece jointe

FR EN

Accompagnement et aide personnalisée

Un accompagnement ...

Des entretiens individuels sont proposés tout au long de l'année. Le premier, au moment de l'inscription, permet de connaître la personne, son parcours antérieur, sa situation personnelle et professionnelle, ses motivations et d'évoquer son projet.

À l'issue des conseils de classe trimestriels, la remise en mains propres du bulletin de notes donne de nouveau l'occasion, au cours d'un entretien/bilan, de faire un point sur les préoccupations scolaires, ou personnelles. Un bilan régulier est proposé aux auditeurs en difficulté.

Entre-temps, des entretiens ont lieu ponctuellement, à la demande des auditeurs ou sur recommandation d'un membre de l'équipe pédagogique. Les délégués de classe, élus par leurs pairs, assurent également le relais avec l'équipe pédagogique.

Les professeurs, souvent issus de l'Éducation Nationale, certifiés ou agrégés pour la plupart, participent activement à la vie scolaire. Ils aident les auditeurs à surmonter leurs difficultés grâce à leur qualité d'écoute, leur savoir-faire dans l'adaptation des programmes et leur capacité à s'adresser à un public adulte.

Dans chaque classe, le professeur référent suscite régulièrement un tour de table et des échanges individuels en début ou fin de cours, et en fait part à l'équipe pédagogique. En fin de trimestre, il participe avec le proviseur à une synthèse concernant la classe, en prévision du conseil de classe.

Une aide personnalisée ...

L'aide personnalisée, assurée en Physique-Chimie, Économie, Mathématiques, SVT et en Méthodologie par des professeurs du Lycée, propose des séances d'aide renforcée au cours desquelles les auditeurs sont reçus et conseillés individuellement.


Piece jointe

Parrainage Presse Documentation Mentions légales Plan du site Contacts