Piece jointe

FR EN

Class representatives and tutoring

The class representatives are the students' contacts and represent them. They listen to students in order to gather their concerns, opinions and proposals and bring this to the attention of the Teacher Representative for the class, the Pedagogical Assistant, the Principal and the Vice Principal, as well as the entire teaching staff during class progress meetings.

Indeed, they attend the quarterly class progress meetings. They can on this occasion, ask teachers questions, express specific expectations on behalf of the class, intervene and issue an opinion on particular student cases.

Class representatives prepare the class progress meeting by individually contacting their classmates and as well as inquiring about class expectations or remarks as a group ; they sometimes offer students to fill out a questionnaire.

After the class progress meeting, the class representatives give an oral report to the class. They can also offer to talk to students individually.

Class representatives are in charge of the course binder Whenever possible, they put the documents provided by the teachers in the "course materials" binder that students can look at whenever they want. However, they are not obliged to lend their own lecture notes or photocopy to absent students.

Class representatives attend monthly meetings organised by the Principal and the Vice Principal focusing on the organisation of the Lycée d'Adultes, the atmosphere of the school and in the classrooms. Among the issues addressed: the community life, the school calendar, the high school journal, examination registrations, preparation of school social events times.

Ideally, each student should have a tutor. In reality, given their professional and family constraints, registrants rarely have the opportunity to regularly support another person. On the other hand, small working groups often form based on shared affinities.





Piece jointe

Sponsorship Media Documentation Legal terms and conditions Sitemap Contacts

Piece jointe

FR EN

Délégués de classe et tutorat

Les délégués sont les interlocuteurs et les représentants des auditeurs. Ils sont à l'écoute des auditeurs de la classe afin de recueillir leurs avis et leurs propositions et de les transmettre au professeur principal, à l'assistant pédagogique, à la proviseure et à son adjoint, ou à toute l'équipe pédagogique, lors du conseil de classe.

En effet, les délégués assistent aux conseils de classe trimestriels et peuvent, à cette occasion, poser des questions aux professeurs, exprimer des attentes spécifiques au nom de la classe, intervenir et émettre un avis sur un cas particulier.

Les délégués préparent le conseil par des contacts individuels et peuvent s'enquérir auprès de la classe des attentes ou des remarques du groupe ; ils proposent éventuellement un questionnaire aux auditeurs.

Après le conseil, les délégués effectuent un compte rendu oral à l'ensemble de la classe. Ils peuvent aussi proposer à des auditeurs de s'entretenir individuellement avec eux.

Les délégués sont chargés du classeur de cours. Dans la mesure du possible, ils regroupent les documents remis par les professeurs dans le classeur « Supports de cours » que les auditeurs peuvent consulter librement. En revanche, ils ne sont pas tenus de prêter leurs propres notes de cours ou de les photocopier pour des auditeurs absents.

Les délégués participent à des réunions mensuelles, animées par la proviseure et son adjointe, portant essentiellement sur l'organisation du LMA, l'ambiance du lycée et l'atmosphère dans les classes. Parmi les questions abordées : la vie collective, le calendrier, le journal des auditeurs, les inscriptions au bac, la préparation des moments de convivialité, etc.

Idéalement, chaque auditrice ou auditeur devrait avoir une tutrice ou un tuteur. Dans la réalité, vu leurs contraintes professionnelles et familiales, les personnes inscrites ont rarement la possibilité de soutenir régulièrement une autre personne. En revanche, de petits groupes de travail se forment souvent en fonction des affinités partagées.






Piece jointe

Parrainage Presse Documentation Mentions légales Plan du site Contacts